How do I delete my account?
To delete your account, simply navigate to your account settings at: https://data.nasdaq.com/account/profile.
From there, you will see the "DELETE ACCOUNT" button. Once you interact with this button, a dialogue box will confirm whether or not you would like your account to be deleted.
Please note that the deletion of your account is permanent and irreversible. We cannot reinstate your account, and you will have to create a new one should you wish to be assigned a new API key.
Once you hit the "DELETE" button in the dialogue box, you will automatically be logged out. Simply refresh the page to see that your session has been terminated. This confirms the deletion of your account.